Sat. 1 May, 2021

The Briana Harris Quintet

All day

Briana Harris is thrilled to debut a new quintet featuring old friends and new musical exploratio...

Jazz Bar Denver

Wed. 5 May, 2021

Walter Gorra Elevation Trio

All day

The Walter Gorra Elevation Trio aims to uplift and elevate the listener through Walter’s newest...

Live Jazz Denver

Thu. 6 May, 2021

The Drabkin / Gunnison Quartet

All day

The Harry Drabkin / Eric Gunnison Quartet feat. Kent McLagen (bass) and Todd Reid (drums)

Denver...

Denver Jazz Club, Denver Jazz Scene

Fri. 7 May, 2021

Ben Markley Quintet: Explorations of a Journey

All day

Ben Markley - Piano, Dave Devine - Guitar, Matt Smiley - Bass, Heath Walton - Sax, Dru Heller -...

Sat. 8 May, 2021

The Briana Harris Quintet

All day

Briana Harris is thrilled to debut a new quintet featuring old friends and new musical exploratio...

Sun. 9 May, 2021

Renditions Dinner Series featuring The Matt Smiley Quintet

All day

What happens when an iconic recording inspires a chef and sommelier? RENDITIONS - an interactive ...

Renditions Tasting Menu

Wed. 12 May, 2021

Walter Gorra Elevation Trio

All day

The Walter Gorra Elevation Trio aims to uplift and elevate the listener through Walter’s newest...

Thu. 13 May, 2021

Mark Diamond Trio (The MD 3)

All day

The Mark Diamond Trio

Andy Weyl - Piano, Mark Diamond - Bass, Collin Stranahan - Drums

Nocturne...

Live Jazz Denver

Fri. 14 May, 2021

Ben Markley Quintet: Explorations of a Journey

All day

Ben Markley - Piano, Dave Devine - Guitar, Matt Smiley - Bass, Heath Walton - Sax, Dru Heller -...

Sat. 15 May, 2021

The Briana Harris Quintet

All day

Briana Harris is thrilled to debut a new quintet featuring old friends and new musical exploratio...

Sun. 16 May, 2021

Renditions Dinner Series featuring The Matt Smiley Quintet

All day

What happens when an iconic recording inspires a chef and sommelier? RENDITIONS - an interactive ...

Wed. 19 May, 2021

Walter Gorra Elevation Trio

All day

The Walter Gorra Elevation Trio aims to uplift and elevate the listener through Walter’s newest...

Thu. 20 May, 2021

Harold Summey with Creative Love Happening

All day

Jeff Jenkins: piano, Greg Gisbert: trumpet, Ken Walker: bass, Leslie Summey: vocals

Hailing from...

Live Jazz Denver

Fri. 21 May, 2021

Ben Markley Quintet: Explorations of a Journey

All day

Ben Markley - Piano, Dave Devine - Guitar, Matt Smiley - Bass, Heath Walton - Sax, Dru Heller -...

Sat. 22 May, 2021

The David Bernot Quintet

All day

The last two Fridays in May, David Bernot (a recipient of two Herb Alpert Young Jazz Composer a...

Live Jazz Colorado

Sun. 23 May, 2021

Renditions Dinner Series featuring The Matt Smiley Quintet

All day

What happens when an iconic recording inspires a chef and sommelier? RENDITIONS - an interactive ...

Jazz at Nocturne

Wed. 26 May, 2021

Walter Gorra Elevation Trio

All day

The Walter Gorra Elevation Trio aims to uplift and elevate the listener through Walter’s newest...

Thu. 27 May, 2021

The Peter Sommer Septet

All day

We are pleased to welcome back to the Nocturne Stage one of the most dynamic and exciting jazz e...

Live Jazz Denver

Fri. 28 May, 2021

Ben Markley Quintet: Explorations of a Journey

All day

Ben Markley - Piano, Dave Devine - Guitar, Matt Smiley - Bass, Heath Walton - Sax, Dru Heller -...

Sat. 29 May, 2021

The David Bernot Quintet

All day

The last two Fridays in May, David Bernot (a recipient of two Herb Alpert Young Jazz Composer a...

Denver Jazz Club

Sun. 30 May, 2021

Memorial Weekend Holiday Closure

All day
Nocturne will be closed May 30th through June 1st in observance of the Memorial Day holiday wee...

Categories

Nocturne Jazz

Copyright © Nocturne - 1330 27th Street Denver, CO 80205 - 303.295.3333 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Photography is courtesy of Armando Martinez Photography (opens in a new tab)