Skip to main content
Month Flat Week Day
September 2020
November 2020

Thu. 1 Oct, 2020

Jazz Convergence

All day

Small group jazz does not get any better than this. Each of these members are regulars on the Noc...

Fri. 2 Oct, 2020

Tangled up in Dylan - The Dave Hanson Quartet

All day

The first four Saturday nights in October, Nocturne presents an exploration of the works of the g...

Sat. 3 Oct, 2020

Tom Amend Trio Plays Oscar Peterson

All day

This special Sunday series features the music of Oscar Peterson performed by the Tom Amend Trio ...

Tue. 6 Oct, 2020

Media Noche Honrado (Latin Jazz)

All day

Media Noche Honrado: Justin Adams: Piano, Gonzalo Teppa: Bass, Alejandro Castaño: Drums, Leo C...

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020

Dawn Clement Quartet (feat. Eman Alexander) plays MONK

All day

Dawn Clement - Piano, Greg Garrison - Bass, Dru Heller - Drums, Eman Alexander (guitar)

Pianist/Vo...

Thu. 8 Oct, 2020

Jazz Convergence

All day

Small group jazz does not get any better than this. Each of these members are regulars on the Noc...

Fri. 9 Oct, 2020

Tangled up in Dylan - The Dave Hanson Quartet

All day

The first four Saturday nights in October, Nocturne presents an exploration of the works of the g...

Sat. 10 Oct, 2020

Tom Amend Trio Plays Oscar Peterson

All day

This special Sunday series features the music of Oscar Peterson performed by the Tom Amend Trio ...

Tue. 13 Oct, 2020

Media Noche Honrado (Latin Jazz)

All day

Media Noche Honrado: Justin Adams: Piano, Gonzalo Teppa: Bass, Alejandro Castaño: Drums, Leo C...

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020

Dawn Clement Quartet (feat. Adam Bartczak) plays MONK

All day

Dawn Clement - Piano, Greg Garrison - Bass, Dru Heller - Drums, Adam Bartczak (trombone)

Pianist/V...

Thu. 15 Oct, 2020

Jazz Convergence

All day

Small group jazz does not get any better than this. Each of these members are regulars on the Noc...

Fri. 16 Oct, 2020

Tangled up in Dylan - The Dave Hanson Quartet

All day

The first four Saturday nights in October, Nocturne presents an exploration of the works of the g...

Sat. 17 Oct, 2020

Tom Amend Trio Plays Oscar Peterson

All day

This special Sunday series features the music of Oscar Peterson performed by the Tom Amend Trio ...

Tue. 20 Oct, 2020

Media Noche Honrado (Latin Jazz)

All day

Media Noche Honrado: Justin Adams: Piano, Gonzalo Teppa: Bass, Alejandro Castaño: Drums, Leo C...

Wed. 21 Oct, 2020

Dawn Clement Quartet (feat. John Gunther) plays MONK

All day

Dawn Clement - Piano, Greg Garrison - Bass, Dru Heller - Drums, John Gunther (tenor)

Pianist/Vocal...

Thu. 22 Oct, 2020

Jazz Convergence

All day

Small group jazz does not get any better than this. Each of these members are regulars on the Noc...

Fri. 23 Oct, 2020

Tangled up in Dylan - The Dave Hanson Quartet

All day

The first four Saturday nights in October, Nocturne presents an exploration of the works of the g...

Sat. 24 Oct, 2020

Tom Amend Trio Plays Oscar Peterson

All day

This special Sunday series features the music of Oscar Peterson performed by the Tom Amend Trio ...

Live Jazz Denver

Thu. 29 Oct, 2020

Jazz Convergence

All day

Small group jazz does not get any better than this. Each of these members are regulars on the Noc...

Sat. 31 Oct, 2020

Adam Bodine Trio: Halloween Spooktacular

Sat. 31 Oct, 2020 12:30 pm

Adam Bodine - piano/commentary/sound effects, Jean-Luc Davis - bass, Kevin Matthews - drums

Ge...

Categories

Nocturne Jazz