Sun. 1 Aug, 2021

Jack Dunlevie Quartet: Original Works

All day
Max Light Guitar, Hunter Roberts Bass, Dru Heller Drums

Jack Dunlevie is a Denver-based pianist,...

Live Jazz Denver, Modern Jazz Denver

Wed. 4 Aug, 2021

The Greg Wahl Quartet

All day

The Greg Wahl Quartet performs music from his debut album as a bandleader titled "Shared Sounds",...

Thu. 5 Aug, 2021

Seth Lewis Quintet

All day

Nocturne is proud to present bassist Seth Lewis and his stellar quintet, Thursday nights througho...

Denver Jazz, Seth Lewis Bass

Sat. 7 Aug, 2021

GoodRattle Hardbop Quintet

All day

GOODRATTLE HARD BOP QUINTET 

GoodRattle is a modern hard-bop quintet lead by saxophone & compos...

Live Jazz Denver, Denver Jazz Club

Sun. 8 Aug, 2021

Jack Dunlevie Quartet: Original Works

All day
Max Light Guitar, Hunter Roberts Bass, Dru Heller Drums

Jack Dunlevie is a Denver-based pianist,...

Wed. 11 Aug, 2021

"Sarah & Dinah" by the Louisa Amend Quintet

All day

Tom Amend - piano, Patrick McDevitt - bass, Alejandro Castaño - drums, Daryl Gott - piano

Louis...

Live Jazz Denver, Vocal Jazz

Thu. 12 Aug, 2021

Seth Lewis Quintet

All day

Nocturne is proud to present bassist Seth Lewis and his stellar quintet, Thursday nights througho...

Fri. 13 Aug, 2021

Derek Banach Quintet: Contemporary Standards

All day

Friday nights in August, Nocturne features the Derek Banach Quintet as they explore material fro...

Sat. 14 Aug, 2021

Jonathan Saraga Quintet

All day

New York trumpeter Jonathan Saraga presents a night of straight ahead standards featuring a band ...

Live Jazz Denver

Sun. 15 Aug, 2021

Jack Dunlevie Quartet: Original Works

All day
Max Light Guitar, Hunter Roberts Bass, Dru Heller Drums

Jack Dunlevie is a Denver-based pianist,...

Wed. 18 Aug, 2021

"Sarah & Dinah" by the Louisa Amend Quintet

All day

Tom Amend - piano, Patrick McDevitt - bass, Alejandro Castaño - drums, Daryl Gott - piano

Louis...

Thu. 19 Aug, 2021

Seth Lewis Quintet

All day

Nocturne is proud to present bassist Seth Lewis and his stellar quintet, Thursday nights througho...

Fri. 20 Aug, 2021

Derek Banach Quintet: Contemporary Standards

All day

Friday nights in August, Nocturne features the Derek Banach Quintet as they explore material fro...

Sat. 21 Aug, 2021

The Ben Markley Quartet

All day

Ben Markley - Piano, Erik Applegate - Bass, Wil Swindler - Sax, Andy Wheelock - Drums

Ben is a...

Live Jazz Denver, Jazz at Nocturne

Sun. 22 Aug, 2021

Jack Dunlevie Quartet: Original Works

All day
khabu Doug Young Guitar, Hunter Roberts Bass, Dru Heller Drums

Jack Dunlevie is a Denver-based p...

Wed. 25 Aug, 2021

"Sarah & Dinah" by the Louisa Amend Quintet

All day

Tom Amend - piano, Patrick McDevitt - bass, Alejandro Castaño - drums, Daryl Gott - piano

Louis...

Thu. 26 Aug, 2021

Seth Lewis Quintet

All day

Nocturne is proud to present bassist Seth Lewis and his stellar quintet, Thursday nights througho...

Fri. 27 Aug, 2021

Derek Banach Quintet: Contemporary Standards

All day

Friday nights in August, Nocturne features the Derek Banach Quintet as they explore material fro...

Sat. 28 Aug, 2021

The Ben Markley Quartet

All day

Ben Markley - Piano, Michael Rinko - Bass, Wil Swindler - Sax, Andy Wheelock - Drums

Ben is a...

Live Music Denver, Denver Jazz

Sun. 29 Aug, 2021

Jack Dunlevie Quartet: Original Works

All day
Max Light Guitar, Hunter Roberts Bass, Dru Heller Drums

Jack Dunlevie is a Denver-based pianist,...

Categories

Nocturne Jazz

Copyright © Nocturne - 1330 27th Street Denver, CO 80205 - 303.295.3333 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Photography is courtesy of Armando Martinez Photography (opens in a new tab)