Month Flat Week Day

Sat. 1 Jan, 2022

Tom Amend and The Double Drummer Quintet

All day

This unique series (featuring bass piano and two drummers) focuses on the pocket, and the deep ...

Live Jazz Denver

Sun. 2 Jan, 2022

Holiday Closure

All day

On January 2nd, 3rd & 4th Nocturne will be closed.

We will re-open for service on Wednesday, Jan...

Mon. 3 Jan, 2022

Holiday Closure

All day

On January 2nd, 3rd & 4th Nocturne will be closed.

We will re-open for service on Wednesday, Jan...

Tue. 4 Jan, 2022

Holiday Closure

All day

On January 2nd, 3rd & 4th Nocturne will be closed.

We will re-open for service on Wednesday, Jan...

Wed. 5 Jan, 2022

The Matt Smiley Quartet

All day

A compelling mix of original works and select jazz standards, this show features bassist, compos...

Denver Jazz Club

Thu. 6 Jan, 2022

Camilla Vaitaitis Quartet

All day

The Camilla Vaitatis Quartet   (Taylor Clay - Tenor Sax, Patrick McDevitt - Bass, Kevin Matthew...

Live Jazz Denver, Colorado Music, Denver Jazz

Fri. 7 Jan, 2022

Jeremy Wendelin Quintet: Our Man in Paris

All day

Friday nights throughout January, saxophonist Jeremy Wendelin and his talented quintet dig deeply...

Live Jazz Denver

Sat. 8 Jan, 2022

Tom Amend and The Double Drummer Quintet

All day

This unique series (featuring bass piano and two drummers) focuses on the pocket, and the deep ...

Sun. 9 Jan, 2022

Hugh Ragin and The Messengers of Peace

All day

Nocturne is excited to present Hugh Ragin and The Messengers of Peace featuring Vincent Wiggins ...

Modern Jazz Denver, Hugh Ragin Jazz

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022

Mestas-Abbott Latin Jazz Quartet

All day

The Mestas/Abbott Quartet plays beautiful and life-affirming songs from some of the most prolific...

Latin Jazz Denver, Samba Denver

Thu. 13 Jan, 2022

Camilla Vaitaitis Quartet

All day

The Camilla Vaitatis Quartet   (Taylor Clay - Tenor Sax, Patrick McDevitt - Bass, Kevin Matthew...

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022

Jeremy Wendelin Quintet: Our Man in Paris

All day

Friday nights throughout January, saxophonist Jeremy Wendelin and his talented quintet dig deeply...

Sat. 15 Jan, 2022

Tom Amend and The Double Drummer Quintet

All day

This unique series (featuring bass piano and two drummers) focuses on the pocket, and the deep ...

Sun. 16 Jan, 2022

The Gonzalo Teppa Trio

All day

Gonzalo Teppa - bass, Michael D'Angelo - drums, Tom Amend - piano

Venezuelan bassist Gonzalo Tep...

Denver Jazz Club, Latin Jazz Denver

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022

Coração Brazilian Quartet

All day

The Coração Brazilian Quartet is Bill Kopper on guitar, Bill McCrossen on bass, and Raoul Rossi...

Brazilian Music, Jazz at Nocturne, Samba Denver

Thu. 20 Jan, 2022

Camilla Vaitaitis Quartet

All day

The Camilla Vaitatis Quartet   (Taylor Clay - Tenor Sax, Patrick McDevitt - Bass, Kevin Matthew...

Fri. 21 Jan, 2022

Jeremy Wendelin Quintet: Our Man in Paris

All day

Friday nights throughout January, saxophonist Jeremy Wendelin and his talented quintet dig deeply...

Sat. 22 Jan, 2022

Tom Amend and The Double Drummer Quintet

All day

This unique series (featuring bass piano and two drummers) focuses on the pocket, and the deep ...

Sun. 23 Jan, 2022

The Harold Summey Trio

All day

Hailing from Virginia, Harold Summey, has been a drummer/percussionist for over thirty years and ...

Live Jazz Denver, Harold Summey Jazz

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022

Brian Charette Double Organ Trio

All day

Brian Charette (Organ), Jeff Jenkins (Organ), Michael D'Angelo (Drums)

New York City organist/pi...

Thu. 27 Jan, 2022

Camilla Vaitaitis Quartet

All day

The Camilla Vaitatis Quartet   (Taylor Clay - Tenor Sax, Patrick McDevitt - Bass, Kevin Matthew...

Fri. 28 Jan, 2022

Jeremy Wendelin Quintet: Our Man in Paris

All day

Friday nights throughout January, saxophonist Jeremy Wendelin and his talented quintet dig deeply...

Sat. 29 Jan, 2022

Tom Amend and The Double Drummer Quintet

All day

This unique series (featuring bass piano and two drummers) focuses on the pocket, and the deep ...

Sun. 30 Jan, 2022

Seth Lewis Trio

All day

Seth Lewis has travelled the world performing and teaching. Seth has played on Broadway and Las V...

Categories

Nocturne Jazz

Copyright © Nocturne - 1330 27th Street Denver, CO 80205 - 303.295.3333 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Photography is courtesy of Armando Martinez Photography (opens in a new tab)