Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 2 Mar, 2022

Dana Landry Trio

All day
Dana Landry - Piano  /  Erik Applegate - Bass  /  Jim White - Drums

Performing, recordin...

Live Jazz Denver

Thu. 3 Mar, 2022

David Bernot Quintet - Album Release Series

All day

This special series celebrates the release of David Bernot's debut quintet album: Never-Ending Cy...

Live Jazz Denver

Fri. 4 Mar, 2022

Daryl Gott Quintet plays Joe Henderson

All day

Friday nights in March, Nocturne presents the Daryl Gott Quintet as they explore the works of th...

Denver Jazz

Sat. 5 Mar, 2022

GoodRattle Hardbop Quintet

All day
Wil Swindler - alto/baritone saxophones, Gabe Mervine - trumpet, Ben Markley - piano, Matt Smiley...

Sun. 6 Mar, 2022

Matt Smiley Trio

All day

An avid explorer of jazz history and recordings, Smiley has performed both nationally and interna...

Denver Jazz Venue

Wed. 9 Mar, 2022

Dana Landry Trio

All day
Dana Landry - Piano  /  Erik Applegate - Bass  /  Jim White - Drums

Performing, recordin...

Thu. 10 Mar, 2022

David Bernot Quintet - Album Release Series

All day

This special series celebrates the release of David Bernot's debut quintet album: Never-Ending Cy...

Fri. 11 Mar, 2022

Daryl Gott Quintet plays Joe Henderson

All day

Friday nights in March, Nocturne presents the Daryl Gott Quintet as they explore the works of th...

Sat. 12 Mar, 2022

GoodRattle Hardbop Quintet

All day
Wil Swindler - alto/baritone saxophones, Gabe Mervine - trumpet, Ben Markley - piano, Matt Smiley...

Sun. 13 Mar, 2022

The Dawn Clement Trio

All day

This special trio performance features Dawn Clement on piano, Dru Heller on drums, and Greg Garr...

Denver Jazz, Jazz at Nocturne, Dawn Clement Jazz

Wed. 16 Mar, 2022

Dana Landry Trio

All day
Dana Landry - Piano  /  Erik Applegate - Bass  /  Jim White - Drums

Performing, recordin...

Thu. 17 Mar, 2022

David Bernot Quintet - Album Release Series

All day

This special series celebrates the release of David Bernot's debut quintet album: Never-Ending Cy...

Fri. 18 Mar, 2022

Daryl Gott Quintet plays Joe Henderson

All day

Friday nights in March, Nocturne presents the Daryl Gott Quintet as they explore the works of th...

Sat. 19 Mar, 2022

GoodRattle Hardbop Quintet

All day
Wil Swindler - alto/baritone saxophones, Gabe Mervine - trumpet, Ben Markley - piano, Matt Smiley...

Sun. 20 Mar, 2022

Mike Hyland Quintet Album Release Show

All day

This show celebrates the release of Mike Hyland's debut recording "Senior Portraits". The works a...

Jazz Guitar Denver

Wed. 23 Mar, 2022

5th Annual Opera Colorado Sip and Sing @ Nocturne (Tickets now on Sale)

All day

For the fifth time, we're partnering with Opera Colorado to bring a night of amazing vocal pe...

Thu. 24 Mar, 2022

David Bernot Quintet - Album Release Series

All day

This special series celebrates the release of David Bernot's debut quintet album: Never-Ending Cy...

Fri. 25 Mar, 2022

Daryl Gott Quintet plays Joe Henderson

All day

Friday nights in March, Nocturne presents the Daryl Gott Quintet as they explore the works of th...

Sat. 26 Mar, 2022

GoodRattle Hardbop Quintet

All day
Wil Swindler - alto/baritone saxophones, Gabe Mervine - trumpet, Ben Markley - piano, Matt Smiley...

Sun. 27 Mar, 2022

The DKO Quintet

All day

The DKO Quintet performs straight ahead, original jazz compositions, as well as fresh arrangement...

Live Jazz Denver

Wed. 30 Mar, 2022

Dana Landry Trio

All day
Dana Landry - Piano  /  Erik Applegate - Bass  /  Jim White - Drums

Performing, recordin...

Live Jazz Denver

Thu. 31 Mar, 2022

David Bernot Quintet - Album Release Series

All day

This special series celebrates the release of David Bernot's debut quintet album: Never-Ending Cy...

Categories

Nocturne Jazz

Copyright © Nocturne - 1330 27th Street Denver, CO 80205 - 303.295.3333 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Photography is courtesy of Armando Martinez Photography (opens in a new tab)