Skip to main content
Month Flat Week Day
June 2023
August 2023

Sat. 1 Jul, 2023

The Heidi Schmidt / Wil Swindler Quintet

All day

Nocturne is delighted welcome back to the stage singer Heidi Schmidt and saxophonist Wil Swindle...

Thu. 6 Jul, 2023

Taylor Clay Quartet plays Coltrane

All day

Taylor Clay and his quartet return to the Nocturne stage Friday nights in July to pay homage to t...

Fri. 7 Jul, 2023

Jenna McLean Quintet: A Wink and a Smile

All day

Inspired by her love for comedy, vocalist Jenna McLean and her band have thoughtfully curated a s...

Sat. 8 Jul, 2023

The Matt Fuller Trio - Original Works

All day

In July, acclaimed guitarist and composer Matt Fuller returns to the Nocturne stage with his trio...

Live Jazz Denver

Tue. 11 Jul, 2023

Matt Smiley Trio - Exploring Charlie Haden

All day

In this series Matt Smiley and his intrepid trio (Ben Markley - piano and Dru Heller - drums) ex...

Denver Jazz, Matt Smiley

Wed. 12 Jul, 2023

Paul Musso Quartet

All day


Guitarist Paul Musso returns to the Nocturne stage for a special evening featuring Drew Morell...

Jazz at Nocturne, Denver Jazz Club

Thu. 13 Jul, 2023

Taylor Clay Quartet plays Coltrane

All day

Taylor Clay and his quartet return to the Nocturne stage Friday nights in July to pay homage to t...

Fri. 14 Jul, 2023

Jenna McLean Quintet: A Wink and a Smile

All day

Inspired by her love for comedy, vocalist Jenna McLean and her band have thoughtfully curated a s...

Sat. 15 Jul, 2023

Tenia Nelson Trio (TNT)

All day

The Tenia Nelson Trio (TNT) is a special collection of like minded jazz musicians lead by Denver ...

Tue. 18 Jul, 2023

Matt Smiley Trio - Exploring Charlie Haden

All day

In this series Matt Smiley and his intrepid trio (Ben Markley - piano and Dru Heller - drums) ex...

Wed. 19 Jul, 2023

Adam Bodine plays Adam Bodine

All day


For this special show, Nocturne welcomes back to the stage the entertaining and musically eclect...

Live Jazz Denver

Thu. 20 Jul, 2023

Taylor Clay Quartet plays Coltrane

All day

Taylor Clay and his quartet return to the Nocturne stage Friday nights in July to pay homage to t...

Fri. 21 Jul, 2023

Jenna McLean Quintet: A Wink and a Smile

All day

Inspired by her love for comedy, vocalist Jenna McLean and her band have thoughtfully curated a s...

Sat. 22 Jul, 2023

Alejandro Castaño Organ Trio

All day

We invite you to join us for two special sets of jazz, soul, funk and boogaloos with Alejandro C...

Denver Jazz Club

Tue. 25 Jul, 2023

Matt Smiley Trio - Exploring Charlie Haden

All day

In this series Matt Smiley and his intrepid trio (Ben Markley - piano and Dru Heller - drums) ex...

Wed. 26 Jul, 2023

Allison Young Quartet plays Gerry Mulligan

All day

Saxophonist Allison Young makes her Nocturne debut paying tribute to the great baritone saxophoni...

Live Jazz Denver

Thu. 27 Jul, 2023

Taylor Clay Quartet plays Coltrane

All day

Taylor Clay and his quartet return to the Nocturne stage Friday nights in July to pay homage to t...

Fri. 28 Jul, 2023

Jenna McLean Quintet: A Wink and a Smile

All day

Inspired by her love for comedy, vocalist Jenna McLean and her band have thoughtfully curated a s...

Sat. 29 Jul, 2023

Alejandro Castaño Organ Trio

All day

We invite you to join us for two special sets of jazz, soul, funk and boogaloos with Alejandro C...

Live Jazz Colorado, Live Jazz Nocturne

Categories

Nocturne Jazz