Skip to main content
Month Flat Week Day
July 2023
September 2023

Tue. 1 Aug, 2023

Harold Summey Trio

All day

Harold Summey (drums), Eric Gunnison (piano), Seth Lewis (bass)


Hailing from Virginia, Harold Sum...

Harold Summey Jazz

Wed. 2 Aug, 2023

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet

All day

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet is a collection of prodigious, like minded artists who have traveled...

Live Jazz Denver, Gabriel Mervine Jazz

Fri. 4 Aug, 2023

Tom Amend Organ Quintet

All day

We are delighted to welcome Tom Amend and his organ quintet back to the Nocturne stage for a spec...

Live Jazz Denver, Tom Amend

Sat. 5 Aug, 2023

The Good Fats Meters Project

All day

Curated by bassist Seth Lewis, this series features a collection of Denver's finest performing th...

Live Music Denver

Tue. 8 Aug, 2023

Harold Summey Trio

All day

Harold Summey (drums), Eric Gunnison (piano), Seth Lewis (bass)


Hailing from Virginia, Harold Sum...

Wed. 9 Aug, 2023

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet

All day

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet is a collection of prodigious, like minded artists who have traveled...

Fri. 11 Aug, 2023

The Adam Gang Quintet

All day

The Adam Gang Quintet will explore the beautiful music recorded on the legendary ECM record label...

Modern Jazz Denver, Live Music Denver

Sat. 12 Aug, 2023

The Good Fats Meters Project

All day

Curated by bassist Seth Lewis, this series features a collection of Denver's finest performing th...

Tue. 15 Aug, 2023

Harold Summey Trio

All day

Harold Summey (drums), Eric Gunnison (piano), Seth Lewis (bass)


Hailing from Virginia, Harold Sum...

Wed. 16 Aug, 2023

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet

All day

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet is a collection of prodigious, like minded artists who have traveled...

Fri. 18 Aug, 2023

The Adam Gang Quintet

All day

The Adam Gang Quintet will explore the beautiful music recorded on the legendary ECM record label...

Denver Jazz

Sat. 19 Aug, 2023

The Good Fats Meters Project

All day

Curated by bassist Seth Lewis, this series features a collection of Denver's finest performing th...

Tue. 22 Aug, 2023

Harold Summey Trio

All day

Harold Summey (drums), Eric Gunnison (piano), Seth Lewis (bass)


Hailing from Virginia, Harold Sum...

Wed. 23 Aug, 2023

Harold Summey Trio

All day

Harold Summey (drums), Eric Gunnison (piano), Seth Lewis (bass)

Hailing from Virginia, Harold Su...

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet

All day

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet is a collection of prodigious, like minded artists who have traveled...

Thu. 24 Aug, 2023

The Ben Markley Quintet - Original Works

All day
Friday evenings in August and September the Ben Markley Quintet is presenting a wide range of Be...

The Ben Markley Quintet - Original Works

All day
Friday evenings in August and September the Ben Markley Quintet is presenting a wide range of Be...
Live Jazz Denver, Ben Markley Quintet

Fri. 25 Aug, 2023

The Derek Banach Quintet

All day

Trumpeter Derek Banach returns to the Nocturne stage to explore classic and straight ahead works ...

Live Jazz Denver

Sat. 26 Aug, 2023

The Good Fats Meters Project

All day

Curated by bassist Seth Lewis, this series features a collection of Denver's finest performing th...

Tue. 29 Aug, 2023

Harold Summey Trio

All day

Harold Summey (drums), Eric Gunnison (piano), Seth Lewis (bass)


Hailing from Virginia, Harold Sum...

Wed. 30 Aug, 2023

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet

All day

The Gabriel Mervine Quartet is a collection of prodigious, like minded artists who have traveled...

Categories

Nocturne Jazz