Thu. 1 Apr, 2021

Andrew Vogt Quartet: Tribute to Gerry Mulligan and Art Pepper

All day

Adam Bodine - piano, Ken Walker - bass, Andreas Schmid - drums

The Andrew Vogt Quartet performs...

Live Jazz Denver

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021

Gabriel Mervine, Greg Gisbert and Friends

All day

Greg Gisbert and Gabriel Mervine - Trumpets, Dawn Clement - Piano, Patrick McDevitt - Bass, Harol...

Live Music Denver, Denver Jazz

Sat. 3 Apr, 2021

GoodRattle Hardbop Quintet - Tenor Titans

All day

GOODRATTLE HARD BOP QUINTET 

GoodRattle is a modern hard-bop quintet lead by saxophone & compos...

Live Jazz Denver

Sun. 4 Apr, 2021

Vlad Girshevich Trio honors Chick Corea and Keith Jarrett

All day

Vlad Girshevich Trio feat. Kevin Matthews on drums and Bill McCrossen on bass

Saddened by the p...

Denver Jazz, Vlad Girshevich

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021

Matt Fuller plays Chet Atkins

All day

Guitarist Matt Fuller and his trio will be celebrating the musical legacy of the one and only Che...

Matt Fuller Jazz Denver

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021

Andrew Vogt Quartet: Tribute to Gerry Mulligan and Art Pepper

All day

Adam Bodine - piano, Ken Walker - bass, Andreas Schmid - drums

The Andrew Vogt Quartet performs...

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021

Gabriel Mervine, Greg Gisbert and Friends

All day

Greg Gisbert and Gabriel Mervine - Trumpets, Dawn Clement - Piano, Patrick McDevitt - Bass, Harol...

Sat. 10 Apr, 2021

GoodRattle Hardbop Quintet - Tenor Titans

All day

GOODRATTLE HARD BOP QUINTET 

GoodRattle is a modern hard-bop quintet lead by saxophone & compos...

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021

Vlad Girshevich Trio honors Chick Corea and Keith Jarrett

All day

Vlad Girshevich Trio feat. Kevin Matthews on drums and Bill McCrossen on bass

Saddened by the p...

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021

Matt Fuller plays Chet Atkins

All day

Guitarist Matt Fuller and his trio will be celebrating the musical legacy of the one and only Che...

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021

Andrew Vogt Quartet: Tribute to Gerry Mulligan and Art Pepper

All day

Adam Bodine - piano, Ken Walker - bass, Andreas Schmid - drums

The Andrew Vogt Quartet performs...

Fri. 16 Apr, 2021

Ben Markley Quintet: Explorations of a Journey

All day

Ben Markley - Piano, Dave Devine - Guitar, Matt Smiley - Bass, Heath Walton - Sax, Dru Heller -...

Live Jazz Denver

Sat. 17 Apr, 2021

GoodRattle Hardbop Quintet - Tenor Titans

All day

GOODRATTLE HARD BOP QUINTET 

GoodRattle is a modern hard-bop quintet lead by saxophone & compos...

Sun. 18 Apr, 2021

Vlad Girshevich Trio honors Chick Corea and Keith Jarrett

All day

Vlad Girshevich Trio feat. Kevin Matthews on drums and Bill McCrossen on bass

Saddened by the p...

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021

Matt Fuller plays Chet Atkins

All day

Guitarist Matt Fuller and his trio will be celebrating the musical legacy of the one and only Che...

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021

Andrew Vogt Quartet: Tribute to Gerry Mulligan and Art Pepper

All day

Adam Bodine - piano, Ken Walker - bass, Andreas Schmid - drums

The Andrew Vogt Quartet performs...

Fri. 23 Apr, 2021

Ben Markley Quintet: Explorations of a Journey

All day

Ben Markley - Piano, Dave Devine - Guitar, Matt Smiley - Bass, Heath Walton - Sax, Dru Heller -...

Sat. 24 Apr, 2021

GoodRattle Hardbop Quintet - Tenor Titans

All day

GOODRATTLE HARD BOP QUINTET 

GoodRattle is a modern hard-bop quintet lead by saxophone & compos...

Sun. 25 Apr, 2021

Vlad Girshevich Trio honors Chick Corea and Keith Jarrett

All day

Vlad Girshevich Trio feat. Kevin Matthews on drums and Bill McCrossen on bass

Saddened by the p...

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021

Matt Fuller plays Chet Atkins

All day

Guitarist Matt Fuller and his trio will be celebrating the musical legacy of the one and only Che...

Thu. 29 Apr, 2021

Andrew Vogt Quartet: Tribute to Gerry Mulligan and Art Pepper

All day

Adam Bodine - piano, Ken Walker - bass, Andreas Schmid - drums

The Andrew Vogt Quartet performs...

Fri. 30 Apr, 2021

Ben Markley Quintet: Explorations of a Journey

All day

Ben Markley - Piano, Dave Devine - Guitar, Matt Smiley - Bass, Heath Walton - Sax, Dru Heller -...

Categories

Nocturne Jazz

Copyright © Nocturne - 1330 27th Street Denver, CO 80205 - 303.295.3333 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Photography is courtesy of Armando Martinez Photography (opens in a new tab)